UAH
Products catalog : Baltijos Brasta Ukraina, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
  • Baltijos Brasta Ukraina, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Sleeves are cardboard
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 10 UAH/lm  - from 500 lm
The company makes high-quality and the wide range cardboard sleeves for textile, printing, food and chemical industry. Cardboard sleeves are made on the modern equipment. Products are exported to Latvia, Estonia, Poland, Finland and Belarus. In production several main lines of spiral folding of...
Group: Pasteboard cases
Awnings are protective, reinforced, polyethylene
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
84 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 72 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Awnings the reinforced polyethylene Are applicable for: shelters of auto-motor-transport, trailers and mechanisms in storage time; shelters of the transported freights on motor transport, and also railway and marine transport; protection of objects against the sun and atmospheric...
Group: Awnings tarpaulin
GEOCEL 2300 sealant, extra strong
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
200 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 180 UAH/pcs  - from 24 pcs
Group: Pressurizes
Sanitary partitions ELTETE (Finland)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1300 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1100 UAH/m2  - from 50 m2
Sanuzlovy partitions of ELTETE Are made of the Scandinavian materials: Moisture-proof wood chipboards ELTETE (Finland) ABLOY accessories. System of SAPA aluminum shapes Products differ in high quality, excellent operational and esthetic advantages. The laminate of a high pressure used for...
Group: Partitions
Podkrovelna Silver film, a hydra - vapor barrier
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
450 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 440 UAH/roll  - from 10 roll
Subroofing film of Elkatek Silver Problem of waterproofing films to protect a design from moisture (a rain, snow), from formation of condensate and other factors, neblagopryatny for a design. Waterproofing films are divided into two groups: simple and with an anti-condensate layer which call...
Group: Roofing films
The subroofing film of Elkatek Standart reinforced hydro-vapor barrier
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
450 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 440 UAH/roll  - from 10 roll
Subroofing film of Elkatek Standart Problem of waterproofing films to protect a design from moisture (a rain, snow), from formation of condensate and other factors, neblagopryatny for a design. Waterproofing films are divided into two groups: simple and with an anti-condensate layer which...
Group: Hydro- and steam insulation
Tape veils of PVC
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
62 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 60 UAH/lm  - from 50 lm
Tape veils of PVC are an inexpensive and effective way to reduce up to 50% of losses of heat at open apertures of doors to rooms of different function. It is one of the main, but not the only use of this material.Tape PVC veils allow to increase a noise isolation, will protect the room, goods and...
Group: Curtain PVC
Agrofabric, agrotextiles AGROJUTEX (Czech Republic)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
360 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 345 UAH/roll  - from 10 roll
Agrotextiles - AGROJUTEX® The dense porous material made of polypropylene filamentarovy fibers for use in crop production, gardening, under the open sky and in greenhouses. Quality: The earth blanket of AGROJUTEX® is made according to the quality system of production of ISO 9002. Quality of...
Group: Fibres, yarn, linen, hemp, jutes
Geotextiles NETEX HOME (Czech Republic)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
200 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 180 UAH/roll  - from 10 roll
Geotextiles of NETEX HOME - nonwoven geotextiles for the house and a garden   In landscape and road construction of HETEKC HOUM it is applied: at construction of walking paths and access roads; at construction of a patio and parking lots; at the drainage device; at construction of retaining...
Group: Geo-textile
Grid and Film for bricklayer's scaffold of Eltcover 2000, translucen
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
23 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 20 UAH/m2  - from 540 m2
Film shelter for bricklayer's scaffold of Eltcover 2000   For more intensive covering of object sunlight, or when working, demanding special clearness, we suggest to use translucent film of "Eltkover 2000". Such film is made of the polymeric material with a density of 180 g/m2 reinforced by...
Group: Protective netting for scaffoldings
Foil for baths and saunas, folgirovanny paper
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
510 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 480 UAH/roll  - from 10 roll
Foil on a paper basis for baths and saunas Folgirovanny paper - it the paroizolyatsionny metallized material is executed on the basis of Kraft - paper from the aluminum foil applied from above. Material is more intended for use in parilny rooms. Its application allows to reduce considerably steam...
Group: Saunas and wooden bath-houses
Superdiffusive membrane of TYVEK
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2700 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2400 UAH/roll  - from 10 roll
DuPontTM Tyvek® Soft – the single-layer breathing diffusive membrane for a roof. Diffusive membranes combine characteristics of several films and are the combined films. These films at the same time protect a design and thermal insulation from moisture hit - as waterproofing material, and also...
Group: Superdiffusion membrane Eurobarrier
The corner is cardboard protective
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
3.5 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 3 UAH/lm  - from 500 lm
The company makes and sells quality and the wide range protective cardboard corners. Damage of corners and edges of packing, and also problem with stability of production on pallets are questions which producers and all companies which pack the production on pallets face. For the solution of...
Group: Protective corners
Film and Grid for bricklayer's scaffold of Eltcover 3300
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2640 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2211 UAH/roll  - from 3 roll
Film shelter for bricklayer's scaffold of "Eltcover 3300".   Production of film shelter for bricklayer's scaffold of "Eltcover 3300" has been arranged upon the demand of builders. By means of "Eltcover 3300" it is possible to build easily on surface of bricklayer's scaffold shelter which will...
Group: Protective netting for scaffoldings
Wire mesh guard for bricklayer's scaffold of ELTCOVER 70
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2805 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 2640 UAH/roll  - from 3 roll
Network for closing of the construction woods of ELTCOVER 70   Application of front protective networks "ELTCOVER 70" for closing of the construction woods allows to exclude hit of construction debris and dust out of building site limits. Especially it is necessary for production of...
Group: Protective netting for scaffoldings

Description

Products catalog Baltijos Brasta Ukraina, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Балтийос Браста Украина, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2

Каталог товаров

Гильзы картонные
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 10 грн/мп  - от 500 мп
Компания производит высокого качества и широкого ассортимента картонные гильзы для текстильной, полиграфической, пищевой и химической промышленности. Картонные гильзы производятся на современном оборудовании. Продукция экспортируется в Латвию, Эстонию, Польшу, Финляндию и Белоруссию. В производстве...
Группа: Гильзы картонные
Тенты защитные, армированные, полиэтиленовые
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
84 грн
Опт:
  • 72 грн/шт  - от 10 шт
Тенты армированные полиэтиленовые Применимы для: укрытия авто-мото транспорта, прицепов и механизмов во время хранения; укрытия транспортируемых грузов на автотранспорте, а так же железнодорожном и морском транспорте; защиты объектов от солнца и атмосферных осадков; укрытия недостроенных...
Группа: Тенты тарпаулин
Герметик GEOCEL 2300, особо прочный
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
250 грн
Опт:
  • 220 грн/шт  - от 24 шт
Герметик, особо прочный - Geocel 2300 Герметик производится корпорацией "Geocel" США.   Герметик высшего качества. Применяется при герметизации крыш, окон, дверныхконструкций, обшивки строений и т. п. Предназначен для работы с такими поверхностями как: кирпич, бетон, камень, мрамор, металл,...
Группа: Герметики
Сантехнические перегородки ELTETE (Финляндия)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1300 грн
Опт:
  • 1100 грн/м2  - от 50 м2
Санузловые перегородки ELTETEИзготавливаются из скандинавских материалов:Влагоустойчивые древесностружечные плиты ELTETE (Финляндия)Фурнитура ABLOY.Cистема алюминиевых профилей SAPAИзделия отличаются высоким качеством, превосходными эксплуатационными и эстетическими достоинствами. Используемый для...
Группа: Перегородки
Подкровельна плёнка Silver, гидро - пароизоляция
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
450 грн
Опт:
  • 440 грн/рулон  - от 10 рулон
Подкровельная плёнка Elkatek SilverЗадача гидроизоляционных пленок защитить конструкцию от влаги (дождь, снег) , от образования конденсата и других неблагопрятных для конструкции факторов.  Гидроизоляционные пленки делятся на две группы: простые и с антиконденсатным слоем, которые называют...
Группа: Подкровельные пленки
Подкровельная плёнка Elkatek Standart, армированная, гидро-пароизоляция
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
450 грн
Опт:
  • 440 грн/рулон  - от 10 рулон
Подкровельная плёнка Elkatek StandartЗадача гидроизоляционных пленок защитить конструкцию от влаги (дождь, снег) , от образования конденсата и других неблагопрятных для конструкции факторов.  Гидроизоляционные пленки делятся на две группы: простые и с антиконденсатным слоем, которые называют...
Группа: Гидро-пароизоляция
Ленточные завесы ПВХ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
62 грн
Опт:
  • 60 грн/мп  - от 50 мп
Ленточные завесы ПВХ – это недорогой и эффективный способ уменьшить до 50% потерь тепла при открытых проемах дверей в помещения различного назначения. Это одно из основных, но не единственное применение этого материала.Ленточные ПВХ-завесы позволяют увеличить шумоизоляцию, защитят помещение, товары...
Группа: Завесы ПВХ
Агроткань, агротекстиль AGROJUTEX (Чехия), 26,25 м2
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
480 грн
Опт:
  • 450 грн/рулон  - от 10 рулон
Агротекстиль - AGROJUTEX®Плотный пористый материал изготовленный из полипропиленовых филаментаровых волокон для использования в растениеводстве, садоводстве, под открытым небом и в теплицах.Качество:Земляное покрытие AGROJUTEX® производится в соответствии с системой качества изготовления ISO 9002....
Группа: Агроволокно
Геотекстиль NETEX HOME (Чехия), 10 м2
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
200 грн
Опт:
  • 180 грн/рулон  - от 10 рулон
Геотекстиль NETEX HOME - нетканый геотекстиль для дома и сада Геотекстиль служит для разделения слоев и фракций земли, предохраняя их от смешивания и вымывания, перераспределяя напряжение от нагрузок, в тоже время пропуская дождевые воды, защищая дренажи, предотвращая вынос грунтовых частиц.В...
Группа: Геотекстиль
Сетка и Плёнка для строительных лесов Eltcover 2000, полупрозрачная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
23 грн
Опт:
  • 20 грн/м2  - от 540 м2
Пленочное укрытие для строительных лесов Eltcover 2000 Для более интенсивного освещения объекта солнечным светом, или при выполнении работ, требующих особой четкости, предлагаем использовать полупрозрачную пленку "Eltkover 2000".Такая пленка изготовлена из полимерного материала плотностью 180 г/м2,...
Группа: Защитная сетка для лесов
Фольга для бань и саун, фольгированная бумага, 30 м2
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
540 грн
Опт:
  • 510 грн/рулон  - от 10 рулон
Фольга на бумажной основе для бань и саунФольгированная бумага - это пароизоляционный металлизированный материал выполнен на основе крафт - бумаги с нанесенной сверху алюминиевой фольги. Материал в большей степени предназначен для использования в парильных помещениях. Его применение позволяет...
Группа: Сауны, бани деревянные
Супердиффузионная мембрана TYVEK, 75 м2
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
2700 грн
Опт:
  • 2400 грн/рулон  - от 10 рулон
DuPontTM Tyvek® Soft – однослойная дышащая диффузионная мембрана для крыши.Диффузионные мембраны сочетают в себе характеристики нескольких пленок и являются комбинированными пленками. Эти пленки одновременно защищают конструкцию и теплоизоляцию от попадания влаги - как гидроизоляционный материал, а...
Группа: Мембраны супердиффузионные
Уголок картонный защитный
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
3.5 грн
Опт:
  • 3 грн/мп  - от 500 мп
Компания  производит и продаёт высокого качества и широкого ассортимента защитные картонные уголки . Повреждение углов и краёв упаковки, а также проблемы с устойчивостью продукции на паллетах -это вопросы с которыми сталкиваются производители и все компании, которые упаковывают свою продукцию на...
Группа: Уголки защитные
Плёнка  и Сетка для строительных лесов Eltcover 3300
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
2640 грн
Опт:
  • 2211 грн/рулон  - от 3 рулон
Пленочное укрытие для строительных лесов "Eltcover 3300". Производство пленочного укрытия для строительных лесов "Eltcover 3300" было налажено по требованию строителей. При помощи плёнки "Eltcover 3300" можно для строительных лесов легко соорудить укрытие, которое защитит строительный объект в...
Группа: Защитная сетка для лесов
Сетка защитная для строительных лесов ELTCOVER 70
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
2805 грн
Опт:
  • 2640 грн/рулон  - от 3 рулон
Сеть для закрытия строительных лесов ELTCOVER 70 Применение фасадных защитных сетей «ELTCOVER 70» для закрытия строительных лесов позволяет исключить попадание строительного мусора и пыли за пределы стройплощадки. Особенно это нужно для производства строительных работ на объктах граничащих с...
Группа: Защитная сетка для лесов
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Балтийос Браста Украина, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги